MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Kontaktoplysninger

 
   

 

Niels Ebbesen Skolen
Højvangens Torv 4, 8660 Skanderborg

Tlf. 87942570
Mail: niels.ebbesen.skolen@skanderborg.dk

 

Mari-Ann Togsverd
Skoleleder

Tlf. 87942571
Mail: mari-ann.togsverd@skanderborg.dk

 

Martin Schaumann
Viceskoleleder/afdelingsleder 7.-9. klasse

Tlf. 87942574
Mail: martin.schaumann@skanderborg.dk

 

Johanna Kristensen
Pædagogisk leder/afdelingsleder 0.-6. klasse

Tlf. 87942587
Mail: johanna.kristensen@skanderborg.dk

 

Mikael Bønding
SFO/Klub leder

Tlf. 51167199
Mail: mikael.bonding@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Bettina Karstensen
Skolesekretær

Tlf. 87942573
Mail: bettina.karstensen@skanderborg.dk

 

Dorte Christensen
Skolesekretær

Tlf. 87942572
Mail: dorte.christensen@skanderborg.dk